Remove a Line Item

During planning, you delete a line item in the edit mode.

Step

Procedure

Results

1 Click Edit from the Mode menu.

The line item fields appear.

2 Click the Delete icon (X) in the line item section. A strike-through appears on the fields.
3 Select Save. The line item is removed.

Click the Revert icon. The line item is restored.

Remove a Line Item Example

Deleted Line Item and Revert Icon Example

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful