Remove Vendor Contact

As an agency user with permissions Centro Platform supports the removal of vendor contacts. The agency user manages the vendor contact's access to the campaigns.

A contact's access changes based on the vendor organization or representation. Centro Platform notifies the removal of the contact by email and Notification. The contact is inactive at deactivation. The vendor contact is no longer available for existing or new media plan or campaigns.

When a contact is removed, the agency user has the option of reassigning the campaign to another collaborator (Centro Provided or private contact). The reassigned vendor contact has access of the campaigns and the history information. Centro Platform notifies the reassigned contact by email including a list of associated campaigns and their status.

The removed vendor contact is not visible under the Contacts tab under the Vendor page. The contact is no longer associated for a property or vendor.

The Remove button is available next to the contact name under the vendor page. From the vendor contact row, click the Remove button. The Contact page appears with the reassignment option to another vendor user.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful